Illesteva

I love my Illesteva sunglasses, so much that when I recently lost them, I searched the net for the exact same pair. Luckily I managed to track them down at end clothing. Originally I got my first pair last year in April from LN-CC, back then one of the only boutiques stocking them in London. Over time I have received a lot of compliments about my glasses from friends and strangers alike who all wanted to know where I got them from.

New York based label Illesteva was founded in 2009 by Daniel Silberman and Jus Ske, manufacturing some very beautiful sunglasses handmade in France, Italy and Germany. Pieces are timeless, suit most face shapes (even 2 of my guy friends have tried the shades and both looked great in them) and will last you a long time since they are not trend nor fashion bound plus they are affordable too!

Illesteva_1

My favourite model is the Leonard, mine are the Matte Tortoise:

Illesteva-Leonard-Tortoise-Matte-SW

Illesteva Leonard Tortoise Matte

Illesteva-Leonard-Tortoise-Matte

Illesteva Leonard Tortoise Matte

Also available in other finishes such as:

Illesteva-Leonard-Horn

Illesteva Leonard Horn

Illesteva-Leonard-ll-Light-Tortoise

Illesteva Leonard ll Light Tortoise

Illesteva-Leonard-ll-Grey

Illesteva Leonard ll Grey

Illesteva sunglasses are available from Illesteva directly and a variety of online shops, such as end clothing, Matches and Net-A-Porter.

Comment