Laurence Dacade Doony

I came across Parisian designer Laurence Dacade over a year ago at Joseph’s Brompton Cross store where they had a pair of ‘Pete’ boots on display. Since then I have been keeping an eye out for new styles. This season I am absolutely loving a pair of black leather ‘Doony’ heels available from Browns. I love how they are not your typical heel, but rather a fashion statement. And even though I am not your typical heels kind of girl I am tempted by these ones:

laurence-Deacde-Doony-leather-Buckle-Boots
Laurence-Deacde-Doony-Leather-Buckle-Boots_2Laurence-Deacde-Doony-Leather-Buckle-Boots_3
copyright for all images browns.com

Buy from Browns.com.

Comment

