Celine Sneaker

I think one of my best fashion buys have to be my Celine Python sneaker.

celine-python-sneakers-ss12

Whenever I wear them I get so many compliments. I never mentioned them on here as they are last season BUT I spotted them yesterday at Harrods (there are only a few pairs left so make a run for them if you are interested).

This season they actually come in blue Python (Harrods and Dover Street Market – in store only)
celine-python-sneaker-blue

As well as in Leopard pony skin (Harvey Nichols)
celine-leopard-sneaker-

And in blue and black pony skin (Harvey Nichols & Harrods – black only)
Celine-ponyskin-blue

Comment

