Stress Fix

Most of us could do with a little less stress, couldn’t we? About a month ago I discovered Aveda’s stress-fix rollerball.

Aveda-Stress-Fix-Concentrate

It combines stress relieving essential oils such as lavender, lavandin and clary sage. It’s the size of a lipstick making it easy to carry around in your handbag for on the go use. I mainly use it when I fancy the smell of something, something lighter than a perfume, something that brings back memories (of a holiday, a feeling or similar) – do you know what I mean? I apply it to my wrists, neck and temples and always take a deep breath in after I’ve applied it. Does it work? I don’t know but it definitely smells so, so nice.

And don’t be fooled by its rather small size, this oil lasts. I have had mine for over a month and have been using it 2-3 times a day and the bottle is still two thirds full.

To buy go to the Aveda website.

Comment

