Spotted… Black Chanel Ankle Boots

On a recent quick visit to Paris I came across some gorgeous Chanel heels, officially called Ankle Boots, available in all black or beige mixed with black and white.  Made from lambskin, they feature a very classic, timeless design with the signature Chanel toe cap and subtle CC logo at the centre top of the heel.

It is impossible to find images of the all black version online so a snap I took with my phone will have to do.

chanel-ss13-heel

Chanel-ss13-Heels-Beige

Chanel-Heel-Black
Personally I prefer the all black version. Oh how I wish I was just a little better on heels, these are definitely a good reason to practice ;) If unlike me heels are no hurdle for you, this forever-pair is worth investing (€780).

Buy from (my favourite department store in Paris) Le Bon Marche or from Chanel directly.

Comment

