Valentino Spring 2014 Ready To Wear

Funny, Valentino never used to be on my radar much, a bit too girly, pinky, frilly for my liking, but lately I’ve come across more and more pieces that I like. After I just posted the lace sneakers, here’s a snippet of the Spring 2014 RTW collection, showcased yesterday in Paris. And while I can’t shake its resemblance with Dolce and Gabana’s collection for AW13 in places, I still think it is a very strong and beautiful collection. To view the full show click here.

Valentino-SS14
Valentino-SS14_1
Valentino-SS14_14
Valentino-SS14_6
Valentino-SS14_7
Valentino-SS14_8
Valentino-SS14_12
Valentino-SS14_3
Valentino-SS14_4
Valentino-SS14_11
Valentino-SS14_15
Valentino-SS14_10
Valentino-SS14-15
Valentino-SS14_2
Valentino-SS14_9

Comment

