I’m into…

My thing at the moment are ankle scarves.

Some time ago I was given a beautiful Prada silk scarf which unfortunately though is so not me. In the conventional sense, think fifties open car scenario, at least. But I have since found some great ways of incorporating it into my wardrobe: I wear it as a bandana, instead of a belt and most recently also as an ankle scarf.

Ankle-Scarf
While it’s still warm enough to go outside with bare legs it works really well paired with shorts or a simple dress to add some colour and a twist to an outfit. Try it x

Comment

